Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Fiscal Services

 
Fiscal Services

Simi Valley Unified School District's Fiscal Services Department Staff carries out the financial needs of the district by performing these primary functions:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Payroll
  • Attendance Accounting
  • District Accounting and Budget

We are committed to providing our staff and vendors with excellent resources and support for every accounting and payroll need. For your convenience, please see our Forms and Guidelines page for the most commonly used forms to complete your requests. 

Forms & Guidelines

OpenGov Budget Portal

Budget Information

Payroll Reference Guide & FAQs

2023-2024 Payroll Dates

July 31, 2023

August 31, 2023

September 29, 2023

October 31, 2023

November 30, 2023

December 29, 2023

January 31, 2024

February 29, 2024

March 28, 2024

April 30, 2024

May 31, 2024

June 28, 2024

Fiscal Services Contacts

Payroll Question Line
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4140

Shelley Barta
Director
shelley.barta@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4101

Ashlei Ulmer
Administrative Assistant
ashlei.ulmer@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4102

Michelle Dearman
Payroll Supervisor
michelle.dearman@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4110

Stacey Haws
Payroll Specialist
stacey.haws@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4140

Jolene Heft
Accounting Assistant II Accounts Payable (A-L)
jolene.heft@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4109

Monica Johnson
Attendance Accounting Coordinator
monica.johnson@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4106

Heather Keith
Payroll Specialist
heather.keith@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4140

Carol Lovejoy
Budget & Finance Supervisor
carol.lovejoy@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4103

Angela Manzitto
Accounting Assistant II Accounts Payable (M-Z)
angela.manzitto@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4111

Nancy Rojas
Accounts Receivable
nancy.rojas@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4112

Pierre Santti
Senior Accounting Technician
pierre.santti@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4104

Shannon Suggett
Payroll Specialist
shannon.suggett@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4140

Dawn Thingili
Senior Accountant
dawn.thingili@simivalleyusd.org
(805) 306-4500, Extension 4105